Parachute Band
앨범 : Amazing

Here i am Oh God i bring this sacrifice

My open heart i offer up my life

I look to You LORD Your love that never ends

Restores me again

So i lift my eves to You LORD

In Your strength will i break through LORD

Touch me now let Your fall down on me

I know your love dispels all my fears

Through the storm i will hold on LORD

And by faith i will walk on, LORD

Then i will see beyound my calvary oneday

And i will be complete in You

관련 가사

가수 노래제목  
Parachute Band In The Name of Jesus  
Parachute Band Almighty  
Parachute Band So Sing  
Parachute Band Amazing  
Sean Lennon Parachute  
Cheryl Cole Parachute  
Guster Parachute  
Sean Lennon(션 레논) Parachute  
Element eighty Parachute  

가사 수정 / 삭제


등록된 댓글이 없습니다.