Solid State (MTV TV-Show Disaster Date 삽입곡)

Glenna Bree
앨범 : Solid State

(verse 1)
Goodnight my baby
You’ll be sleeping while I prey
The dark is fading
I’ll return when you awake
And I can see the stars by the light of day
(verse 2)
In need of something
Feel my body levitate
Desire for nothing
But to have a final say
I will walk the Earth in a solid state
(verse 3)
Survive on instinct
To no one am I a slave
But in the distance
I can always see your face
And I can see the stars by the light of days

관련 가사

가수 노래제목  
Glenna Bree All That You Meant To Me  
Glenna Bree Vertigo  
Glenna Bree Wishing I Were You  
Glenna Bree Superstitious  
Glenna Bree How Long Has It Been  
Glenna Bree I Want You (리얼리티 TV쇼 Living Lohan 삽입곡)  
Glenna Bree I Want You (Inst.)  
Glenna Bree Bullet Love Boy (미국 MTV 리얼리티쇼 The City 삽입곡)  
Glenna Bree Tempest New  
Glenna Bree Superstitious (미국 ABC TV 드라마 Greek 삽입곡)  

가사 수정 / 삭제


등록된 댓글이 없습니다.