I Want You (리얼리티 TV쇼 Living Lohan 삽입곡)

Glenna Bree
앨범 : I Want You
작사 : Louis Yoelin
작곡 : Louis Yoelin

I want you
Gimme some more get on the floor
Come on keep dancing I’ll show you what
(verse 1)
I been watchin’ you from across the room
And I wish you were dancing by me
Yah I’ll give you a show, and no one has to know
So babe I’m waitin’ right here
Gimme some more get on the floor
Come on keep dancing I’ll show you what for
Get off your seat, I’ll turn up the heat
The temperature’s rising to 90 now
I want you
(verse 2)
Baby don’t be shy, there’s no reason why
Let your body do the talking for you
Because I feel so hot, I’ll make your body drop
I know it tastes so sweet
(repeat chorus)
(repeat chorus)

그외 검색된 가사들

가수 노래제목  
Above Envy Maybe Someday (리얼리티 TV쇼 'Keeping Up With The Kardashians' 삽입곡)  
Above Envy Miss California (리얼리티 TV쇼 'Keeping Up With The Kardashians' 삽입곡)  
리얼리티 Just Do It  
악동뮤지션 리얼리티  
악동뮤지션 (AKMU)? 리얼리티?  
악동뮤지션 (AKMU) 리얼리티  
악동뮤지션(AKMU) 리얼리티  
AKMU (악동뮤지션) 리얼리티 & Crescendo  
리차드 샌더슨 리얼리티(Reality)-라붐  
George Strait Living And Living Well (Live)  
Living Things Cost Of Living  
Lindsay Lohan To Know Your Name  
Lindsay Lohan Anything But Me  
Lindsay Lohan Over  
Lindsay Lohan First  
Lindsay Lohan Something I Never Had  
Lindsay Lohan That Girl  
Lindsay Lohan Rumor  
Lindsay Lohan I Decide  

관련 가사

가수 노래제목  
Glenna Bree All That You Meant To Me  
Glenna Bree Vertigo  
Glenna Bree Wishing I Were You  
Glenna Bree Solid State (MTV TV-Show Disaster Date 삽입곡)  
Glenna Bree How Long Has It Been  
Glenna Bree Upside Down  
Glenna Bree Tempest New  
Glenna Bree Superstitious (미국 ABC TV 드라마 Greek 삽입곡)  
Glenna Bree Bullet Love Boy (MTV 리얼리티쇼 The City 삽입곡)  
Glenna Bree Vertigo (Inst.)  

가사 수정 / 삭제


등록된 댓글이 없습니다.