Life After Death Intro

Notorious B.I.G.

Life After Death Intro

Previously, on Ready to Die

*music fades in from "Suicidal Thoughts"*

... me and her sister had somethin goin on
(Aiyyo, would you listen to me motherfucker?)
I reach my peak, I can't speak
Call my nigga Cheek, tell him that my will is weak
(Aiyyo c'mon nigga, cut that)
I'm sick of niggaz lyin, I'm sick of bitches hawkin
(Aiyyo, yoyo Big, aiyyo chill)
Matter of fact, I'm sick of talkin *gunshot*

*Life After Death piano and music comes in*
(Aiyyo Big, aiyyo BIG!!)
*heartbeat slows, sound of ambulence sirens*
*piano plays on*

*sound of pulse monitor and breathing machine*
[Puff Daddy]
Damn... we was spose to rule the world baby
We was unstoppable!
The shit can't be over, no
The shit can't be over man
I know you hear me nigga
I know you hear me
You got too much livin to do
Too much unfinished business
It ain't over
Live your life

관련 가사

가수 노래제목  
Notorious BIG Notorious B.I.G.  
Notorious B.I.G. Notorious B.I.G.  
The Notorious B.I.G. Notorious B.I.G.  
King Diamond Life After Death  
KJ-52 Life After Death  
Life After Death Eye Of The Beholder  
puff daddy I`ll Be Missing You  
Notorious B.I.G. Another  
Notorious B.I.G Respect  
Notorious B.I.G Juicy  

가사 수정 / 삭제


등록된 댓글이 없습니다.