To Be With You

앨범 : Birth Of Treasure (...

Hold on little girl Show me what he′s done to you
Stand up little girl A broken heart can′t be that bad
When it′s through it′s through Fate will twist the both of you
So come on baby come on over Let me be the one to show you
I′m the one who wants to be with you Deep inside I hope you′ll feel it too
Waited on a line of greens and blues Just to be the next to be with you
Build up your confidence So you can be on top for once
Wake up Who cares about Little boy that talks too much
I′ve seen it all go down Your games of love was all rained out
So come on baby, come on over Let me be the one to hold you
Why be alone when we can be together baby
You can make my life worthwhile I can make you start to smile

그외 검색된 가사들

가수 노래제목  
케이 팝 Y  
케이(K) Just The Two Of Us  
케이 (K) Everything  
케이(K) Over...  
케이(K) 왜... 난...  
케이(K) Everything  
케이 팝 Only You  
K 왜..난... ( K(케이) )  
케이 팝 0.5  
케이 왜.......난  
K (케이) 왜 난  
케이(K) 왜..난..  
케이 (K) 단념  
케이 Blessing  
케이 자꾸  
케이(K) 가세요  
더 케이 아는데  
케이(K) Beyond The Sea  
케이 웃어요  

관련 가사

가수 노래제목  
Be With You Enrique Iglesias  
K 왜..난... ( K(케이) )  
K 바보같은 이별 ( K(케이) )  
K My Destiny ( K(케이) )  
Mr. Big To Be With You  
mr.big TO BE WITH YOU  
영원 To Be With You  
박채원 To be with you  
Westlife To Be With You  
hoobastank to be with you  
Mr. Big To Be With You  

가사 수정 / 삭제


등록된 댓글이 없습니다.