Enjoy ( Millennium Club Mix -Part II : The Club Mixes )


I'm layin' low now
I've been scrimping and scraping
Waiting for money
I live by my mailbox.

Some say that glory days
are waiting (really) right ahead now.
This is reality
- just lay it upon me.

every girl and every boy

(Somedays when I awake
I'm really new and ready
I even stand the pain
- I want to be tested!)

I'm jumping off the ground
like everyone around me
My dreams are oversized
- I've seen it on TV

Nobody talks about (it)
cause everyone is waiting
waiting for the day

관련 가사

가수 노래제목  
D'Sound Enjoy (Millennium Club Mix)  
천상지희 the club  
드림걸스(Dreamgirls) The Club  
천상지희 the club  
드림걸스 The Club  
천상지희 더 그레이스 (The Grace) The Club  
코요테 이제는(Club Mix)  
양혜승 무인도 (Club Mix)  
김민종 착한사랑(CLUB MIX)  
이승철 오늘도난(Club Mix)  

가사 수정 / 삭제


등록된 댓글이 없습니다.